2022 Adina ANZAC Test Series

The Adina ANZAC Test Series will take place between Australia and New Zealand on May 6-8, in conjunction with the Barastoc Interstate Series and Shell Cup Carnival.

The first tests start 6pm, Friday May 6, the second tests 6pm, Saturday May 7, and the final tests begin from 11am, Sunday May 8.

60-Year Legacy Continues at Rosebrook ASH Stud — Adina Polocrosse World Cup – Queensland 22–28 April 2019